Final Fantasy XV Walkthrough Begins

Final Fantasy 15 Walkthrough

A point form concise walkthrough on the initial parts of final fantasy 15, followed by the later and more complicated parts and more difficult monsters.

  • Noctis, in 2016 version, is introduced, along with his companions, Ignis, Prompto and Gladiolus. The King sends him away from Insomnia, knowing he will be safer out there.

    • Noctis gets his first quest and learns to fight.

    • Later, Insomnia falls.

    • Noctis tries to get back to Insomnia, but it’s been conquered.

  • And so the Final Fantasy XV Walkthrough continues.